Central Executive Committee (CEC)

Central Executive Committee consists of 11 members-elected by the GB for 2 years duration. CEC meets once in every three months to discuss the progress of organizational activities, take part in policy making process, organizational management, development and take initiative to implement of the different activities of the organization and solve problems if organization faces so far. The CEC remains accountable to the GB and the Executive Director remains accountable to the CEC.




Central Executive Committee


Principal Md. Majed Ahmed

- Chairperson

Mr. Abu Zafor Md. Rayhan

- Vice-Chairperson

Mr. Md. Abdus Kuddus

- Secretary General

Abu Md. Jakaria ( Swapon)


Ms. Sajna Sultana Haque Chowdhury

- Joint Secretary General

Md. Shafiqul Haque Tapader ( Ex UP Chairman)

- Member

Dr. Ahmed Al Wali

- Member

Principal Md. Jalal Ahmed

- Member

Dr. Sabina Tasnin

- Member

Md. Joynal Abedin

- Member

Sri Goutom Kumar Da

- Member

Important News

    No Important News Available Here

Recent Massage

    No Recent Massage Available Here
kırıkkale escort kırıkkale escort kırklareli escort kırklareli escort kırşehir escort kırşehir escort adapazarı escort adapazarı escort aksaray escort aksaray escort alanya escort alanya escort amasya escort amasya escort