Regional Executive Committee (REC)

There are four  REC to represent the CEC in implementing different projects and program for different places  and location. Each REC has 7 members elected by CEC for two years duration like CEC. These RECs provides support to different projects as and when required on behalf of CEC.


Regional Executive Committee (Kaligonj)

Mr. Md. Shahjahan Chowdhury- President

Md. Nural Amin Chowdhury- General Secretary

 Mr. Md. Jul Kornayen-Treasurer

Sri Shakti Dhar Paul- Member

Md. Selim Ahmed- Member

Ms. Anika Faisal- Member

Md. Moninul Haque- Member

Regional Executive Committee (Sylhet)

Md. Abdul Ahad- President

Md. Shamim Ahmed- General Secretary

Mr. Jamal Ahmed -Treasurer

Prof. Karima Begum- Member

Dr. Moddabir Tuhin- Member

Ms. Suborna Asad- Member

Md. Akter Hossain Raju- Member

Regional Executive Committee (Dhaka)

Mr. Ahmed Al Wali, Ph.D - President

Mr. Md. Sharif Salauddin - General Secretary

Mr. Sayed Istiak Ahmed - Treasurer

Dr. Humaira Begum - Member

Kazi Mostafa Tahmin - Member

Mayisha Kabir - Member

Ekramul Haque Sohagh - Member


Important News

    No Important News Available Here

Recent Massage

    No Recent Massage Available Here
kırıkkale escort kırıkkale escort kırklareli escort kırklareli escort kırşehir escort kırşehir escort adapazarı escort adapazarı escort aksaray escort aksaray escort alanya escort alanya escort amasya escort amasya escort